Click on a photo to see an editor's bio, personal aesthetic, and a sample of his or her work.


                                                          Executive Editors:                                                           

  Irene Whitcomb         

 Irene Whitcomb                   Brittney Farrand


  Fiction Editors:   


                                                   Jason Henderson                Valerie McIntire                  Katie Walker


Poetry Editors:


                                Jason Shapiro               Steven Kumpf                Chris Hayes                   Haley Veith


        Critical Analysis Editors:              


                                                        Catrina Porter                Ramon Roa                      Jason George


Creative Non-Fiction (Memoir) Editors:


                                             Carol Singleton        Anya Connelly-Ontiveros        David Bethel

Our Links:

E-mail Us:

We'd love to hear any comments or suggestions you have. Let us know what kind of job we are doing!